log

age author description
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 21:53:38 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 23:53:26 +0530 Yask Srivastava Fixes Issue #510 Show a message on +mychanges when user has no changes or is
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 10:43:42 -0700 Yask Srivastava Fixes Issue #488 KeyError due to invalid session cookie
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 23:58:11 -0800 Yask Srivastava fixes #496 Password checker bypassed when user resets password
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 01:50:28 +0530 Yask Srivastava fixes #494
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:24:31 +0530 Yask Srivastava fixes #489
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 21:18:55 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged into default fix-205
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 21:18:24 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 17:00:30 +0530 Aviral Dasgupta Add download link to modify view (fixes #205) fix-205
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 21:14:51 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged into default nb
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 21:13:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 18:57:54 +0530 Vipul Sharma fixes #469 removed toggle text, used title attribute nb
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 20:53:31 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 18:21:27 +0530 prakhar126 Correcting Global Url issue #455
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 20:41:07 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged into defaul kritkaran94/readmetxt-edited-online-with-bitbucket-1424527122087
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 20:40:02 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 13:58:47 +0000 Krit Karan Singh Bharadwaj README.txt edited online with Bitbucket kritkaran94/readmetxt-edited-online-with-bitbucket-1424527122087
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 21:14:01 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 23:42:38 +0530 Yask Srivastava fixes # 430.
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 22:19:40 +0530 Yask Srivastava fixes #430 only for modern theme
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 09:27:10 -0700 RogerHaase tweak modernized css to put search button back into search box; broken by 07de763fa0dc forms submit button positioning
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 22:08:56 -0700 RogerHaase workaround for #491 Werkzeug 0.10.1 breaks item links for +modify, +history...
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:40:20 -0700 RogerHaase merge
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:38:36 -0700 RogerHaase fix #218 Access Denied traceback when ACLs prevent user from viewing a transclusion
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 08:23:40 -0700 RogerHaase minor tweaks to modernized templates destroy.html and diff.html
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 08:22:27 -0700 RogerHaase partial fix #471 remove basic theme delete, destroy, diff, diff_text, register, and rename templates
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 07:57:01 -0700 RogerHaase partial fix #471 merge basic and modernized user settings templates
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 12:26:10 -0700 RogerHaase fix #413 Traceback after clicking Save button on User Settings: Subscriptions tab
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 12:31:55 -0700 RogerHaase fix #449 Traceback after clicking Save button on User Settings Personal Tab
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 12:30:04 -0700 RogerHaase add comments to test_forms.py; no code changes