log

age author description
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 14:09:46 +0530 Ajitesh Gupta Fixed issue #446
Sat, 05 Jul 2014 17:11:57 +0530 Ajitesh Gupta Solved traceback as per issue #417
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 09:59:42 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Made summary field necessary for blog entries
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 11:51:20 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Fix to issue #433
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:54:45 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Added some more meta data information(specific to blog items such as ptime, supertags etc) to be displayed in blog modify view in basic theme
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 11:16:17 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Added css for +tickets view for foobar theme
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:29:32 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Added css for +tickets view for modernized theme
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 23:03:43 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Fixed #421 and also added modify and other important links in blog view in basic theme
Sun, 06 Jul 2014 09:25:31 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Now nameless items can also be downloaded and removed unnecessary blank spaces in items/content.py
Fri, 04 Jul 2014 16:20:40 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Added subscribe and add quicklink option in ticket's base.html
Thu, 03 Jul 2014 22:04:50 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 15:31:18 +0530 Ajitesh Gupta Removed HTML validation errors in index page in basic theme by giving space between attributes and removing unnecessary name tags.
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 12:27:41 +0530 Ajitesh Gupta Improved the Index GUI using bootstrap classes in the basic theme. Used navbar to show actions instead of the previous list. Fixed the popup for new files, which was earlier always present on the index page itself. Also added smileys for the basic theme which were missing earlier.
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 15:25:44 +0530 Ajitesh Gupta Added common.css for adding css definitions common to all themes. Also removed pygments_default.css files rendered useless due to importing pygments css from pygments xstatic package.
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 04:09:07 +0530 Ajitesh Gupta Improved search GUI - Added information about contenttype and item size in the items metadata. Also added color coding for various stuff like green for metadata, yellow for search term suggestions, blue for item names. Also added search options to help in search - search all revisions or the latest ones, sort search results by time - newer first, older first or default, search items of particular contenttype(s). Also removed the second search bar in the upper right corner in search page.