log

age author description
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:09:02 -0700 RogerHaase fix broken embedded HTML tags in Markdown converter
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 07:34:19 -0700 RogerHaase invalid output from HTML converter parsing preformatted code, multile paragraphs, fixes #516
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 14:05:18 -0700 RogerHaase fix development.rst removing trailing blanks, blank lines at eof
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:50:38 -0700 RogerHaase minor update of development docs
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 11:11:30 -0700 RogerHaase revert pep8 fix for ldap_login.py, must define logging before using
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 11:21:01 -0700 RogerHaase fix #492 pep8 1.6.2 breaks 83 additional tests
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 11:09:16 -0700 RogerHaase fix #414 traceback after entering invalid subscription in user settings
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 08:15:07 -0700 RogerHaase fix E402 errors; imports not at top of file after installing pep8 1.6.1; partial fix for #492
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 13:39:30 -0700 RogerHaase fix scroll page after edit not working in basic theme, copy code from modernized
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 22:02:22 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 17:39:21 +0000 Reyha Verma edited the redirection link. reyha_verma/fixes-482-1426427038125
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 13:44:06 +0000 Reyha Verma fixes #482 reyha_verma/fixes-482-1426427038125
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 21:53:38 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 23:53:26 +0530 Yask Srivastava Fixes Issue #510 Show a message on +mychanges when user has no changes or is
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 10:43:42 -0700 Yask Srivastava Fixes Issue #488 KeyError due to invalid session cookie