log

age author description
Sat, 07 Sep 2013 21:36:43 +0300 Ana Balica _get_data_diff_text method for different Content types
Tue, 03 Sep 2013 23:50:11 +0300 Ana Balica add force_locale context manager for flask-babel
Tue, 03 Sep 2013 22:59:38 +0300 Ana Balica change subscriptions funcs definitions
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 00:14:00 +0300 Ana Balica multipart mail support in sendmail()
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 00:07:16 +0300 Ana Balica email and locale fix in determining subscribers
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 19:24:07 +0300 Ana Balica user subscriptions settings
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 17:00:14 +0300 ana-balica Merged thomaswaldmann/moin-2.0 into default
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 00:12:51 +0300 Ana Balica plain text mail notification template
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 21:31:06 +0300 Ana Balica pass info to the receivers of item_modified signal
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 21:24:11 +0300 Ana Balica add values for action key
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 11:28:11 +0300 Ana Balica performance testing for determining subscribers
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 11:36:39 +0300 ana-balica Merged thomaswaldmann/moin-2.0 into default
Sun, 04 Aug 2013 14:46:36 +0300 Ana Balica fix #1, set item arg to correct object
Sat, 03 Aug 2013 21:19:04 +0300 ana-balica Merged thomaswaldmann/moin-2.0 into default
Sat, 03 Aug 2013 17:01:43 +0300 ana-balica Merged thomaswaldmann/moin-2.0 into default
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 12:21:59 +0300 Ana Balica fix subscriptions test class name
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 11:09:14 +0300 Ana Balica make_text_diff() function
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 17:09:01 +0300 Ana Balica datastructure diff function
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 22:18:29 +0300 Ana Balica fix get_matched_subscription_patterns() to check for keyword first
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 21:56:28 +0300 Ana Balica merged
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 21:52:42 +0300 Ana Balica pass item object as argument to render template
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 21:49:05 +0300 Ana Balica fix usages of subscribe(), unsubscribe() and is_subscribed_to() methods in views and templates
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 21:30:32 +0300 Ana Balica subscribed_pages migration from moin1.9
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 21:24:51 +0300 Ana Balica change simple occurences of subscribed_items to subscriptions
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 21:20:43 +0300 Ana Balica update subscription validator
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 20:55:52 +0300 Ana Balica determining subscribers by subscription_patterns
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 01:08:22 +0300 ana-balica Merged thomaswaldmann/moin-2.0 into default
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 01:04:05 +0300 Ana Balica user subscription functionality
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 07:26:00 +0300 Ana Balica indexing subscriptions
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 07:23:21 +0300 Ana Balica subscription validator
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 07:22:07 +0300 Ana Balica add subscription constants
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 11:27:33 +0300 Ana Balica EmailHandler get log level
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 11:15:10 +0300 ana-balica Merged thomaswaldmann/moin-2.0 into default
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 11:43:01 +0300 Ana Balica admin traceback emails
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 21:09:08 +0300 ana-balica Merged thomaswaldmann/moin-2.0 into default
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 13:45:29 +0300 ana-balica Merged thomaswaldmann/moin-2.0 into default
Sun, 07 Jul 2013 13:09:01 +0300 ana-balica Merged thomaswaldmann/moin-2.0 into default
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 23:35:52 +0300 Ana Balica determining subscribers by subscription_ids
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 20:20:07 +0300 Ana Balica generalized version of create_user()
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 15:12:00 +0200 Thomas Waldmann set_password: only check email if notify was requested, fix id KeyError
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 14:52:35 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix moin account-password falling over missing EMAIL key
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 14:02:19 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix/avoid some pep8 issues
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 22:07:23 +0200 Thomas Waldmann upgrade to bootstrap v3, add font-awesome
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 17:53:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix docstring of +mychanges view
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 23:11:43 +0200 Thomas Waldmann link to new +refs view from itemviews template
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 23:00:23 +0200 Thomas Waldmann new +refs view that combines forwardrefs and backrefs
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 22:25:02 +0200 Thomas Waldmann add +forwardrefs view to complement +backrefs view
Sat, 03 Aug 2013 17:23:41 +0300 Ana Balica fix variable names in pt_BR translation
Sat, 03 Aug 2013 17:23:15 +0300 Ana Balica fix variable names in ru translation
Sat, 03 Aug 2013 15:43:53 +0200 Thomas Waldmann setup.py: get whoosh from pypi, require bootstrap 2.3, test fixes needed for latest versions of our dependencies
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 18:17:48 +0300 Radu Ciorba #369 fix docbook_in converter tests
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 16:41:56 +0300 Radu Ciorba #367 add email verification on email change
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 23:18:03 +0400 Pavel Sviderski Add test for item.modify method (check None values).
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 22:51:38 +0400 Pavel Sviderski Fix broken item.modify (filter out None values from the update_meta dict)
Sun, 07 Jul 2013 17:59:25 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged
Sun, 07 Jul 2013 19:54:32 +0400 Pavel Sviderski Refactor Item.modify method, now it accepts extra keyword args to update the meta.
Sun, 07 Jul 2013 15:33:48 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 00:14:15 +0800 Cheer Xiao add a missing </dl> in ticket/modify.html
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 00:13:52 +0800 Cheer Xiao properly mark <h2>s in ticket/{modify,submit}.html for i18n
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 00:10:14 +0800 Cheer Xiao split ticket.html into ticket/{base,submit,modify}.html