log

age author description
Thu, 03 Jul 2014 22:00:12 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 14:44:09 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Added radiobutton image
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:39:02 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Improved UI of ticket items
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:30:33 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Added suggestions for in ticket modify and submit template and also shown all tags in +tickets view
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 13:43:58 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Added option of sort by recently and least recently updated tickets in +tickets view
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 13:34:13 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Added tags filter option
Thu, 03 Jul 2014 21:54:00 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix documentation about groups configuration
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 15:52:42 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Added XStatic.JQuery.TableSorter plugin in +tickets view
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 21:22:48 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia cleanup- ran ./m coding-std and ./m css
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 21:18:46 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 12:10:58 -0700 RogerHaase make docbook audio and video media support consistent with other parsers
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 08:44:38 -0700 RogerHaase fix invalid moin-transclusion hover color
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 13:31:40 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Added +tickets view having list of tickets
Sun, 08 Jun 2014 15:42:40 +0200 Thomas Waldmann removed unreachable code
Sun, 08 Jun 2014 15:38:38 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove redundant parentheses
Sun, 08 Jun 2014 15:34:29 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove duplicate logging definition
Sun, 08 Jun 2014 15:26:32 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix docbook_in incorrect call arguments
Sun, 08 Jun 2014 15:26:09 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix _wiki_macro incorrect call arguments
Sun, 08 Jun 2014 14:47:06 +0200 Thomas Waldmann added missing semicolon to search.js
Sun, 08 Jun 2014 00:11:03 +0200 Thomas Waldmann update CSS files (ran ./m css)
Sun, 08 Jun 2014 00:10:00 +0200 Thomas Waldmann update docs about required stylus version and installing node
Sat, 07 Jun 2014 23:30:02 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 10:08:51 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Added fqname support to notification module
Tue, 03 Jun 2014 00:22:15 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Fix to issue #424
Sat, 31 May 2014 21:26:22 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Merged default into default (9d04f5a)
Fri, 30 May 2014 11:54:44 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Removed pep-8 error from MoinMoin/items/ticket.py
Fri, 30 May 2014 11:46:19 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Now summary is also shown along with itemid initials in dropdown lists of tickets
Tue, 27 May 2014 22:22:55 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Ticket Update working
Sat, 07 Jun 2014 23:26:25 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 14:30:35 -0700 RogerHaase prevent stylus vs. coding-std conflict on modernized common.css