log

age author description
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 03:29:40 +0530 sharky93 Adds AJAX search feature, for JS disabled, fallback mode and search still works
Mon, 08 Jul 2013 15:01:02 +0530 sharky93 Merged thomaswaldmann/moin-2.0 into default
Sun, 07 Jul 2013 14:32:55 +0530 sharky93 Merged thomaswaldmann/moin-2.0 into default
Sat, 06 Jul 2013 23:18:34 +0530 sharky93 Merged thomaswaldmann/moin-2.0 into default
Mon, 01 Jul 2013 03:39:42 +0530 sharky93 PEP8 fixes
Mon, 01 Jul 2013 03:18:25 +0530 sharky93 Fixes ReST markup for image, adds resize attributes width, height, alt, align, and TODO
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 02:57:05 +0530 sharky93 Fixes resizing markup for transclusions for moinwiki markup
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 02:27:51 +0530 sharky93 Fixes unused variables, unnecessary global functions, variables in the main JS, linter ready, using objects.
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 03:29:05 +0530 sharky93 Merged from sharky93/moin2
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 03:13:32 +0530 sharky93 Fixes JS lint errors.
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 00:10:30 +0530 sharky93 Removes jinja2 template dependency (was being used for i18n) from main JavaScript code.
Sun, 02 Feb 2014 17:14:23 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged bootstrap and main repo
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 02:25:35 +0530 sharky93 minor fixes to docs
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 01:58:58 +0530 sharky93 updated bootstrap version number in docs for compiling basic theme
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 01:36:10 +0530 sharky93 Removed unmodified bootstrap files, update docs for compilation
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 13:40:59 +0530 sharky93 updates less files to bootstrap v3 rc2, changes to own(basic, moinvariables) less files to make it compatible
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 15:28:33 +0530 sharky93 Fixes #74, medium layout now show's login without JS
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 22:52:49 +0530 sharky93 PEP8 fix
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 20:04:13 +0530 sharky93 adds docs for compiing the basic theme
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 11:31:17 +0530 sharky93 Fixes active states for the navbar links
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 11:25:10 +0530 sharky93 Uses an input box instead of a textarea for rename, delete, destroy
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 11:15:04 +0530 sharky93 Fixes padding of the site-logo
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 11:03:21 +0530 sharky93 Fixes #18, modify tab now shown while creating an item
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 16:27:38 +0530 sharky93 Fixes validation of ACL to allow saving
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 16:05:55 +0530 sharky93 PEP8 fixes
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 15:23:14 +0530 sharky93 Fixes HTML5 validation errors in the markup generated
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 13:34:06 +0530 sharky93 POC for ACL validation
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 23:46:23 +0530 sharky93 Adds basic ACL editor to moin's global template
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 22:49:04 +0530 sharky93 Fixes rendering of acl edit box in the general modify editor view
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 21:51:41 +0530 sharky93 Fixes rendering of moin-error messages