log

age author description
Mon, 19 May 2014 09:54:26 -0700 RogerHaase fix #182 creole interwiki links; creole table headings; enhance creole horizontal rule
Sun, 11 May 2014 13:39:38 -0700 RogerHaase add class attr to moinwiki, rst; improve alt attr code in moinwiki, rst, creole, markdown; fix #7
Sun, 11 May 2014 09:33:30 -0700 RogerHaase fix docbook quote tag; do not normalize q with css reset
Fri, 09 May 2014 15:30:04 -0700 RogerHaase fix #429 by setting flask-script to 1.0.0
Mon, 05 May 2014 13:09:11 -0700 RogerHaase fix broken admonitions in ReST, Docbook; add 4 missing admonition types; do not suppress ReST syntax error messages
Sat, 03 May 2014 12:45:32 -0700 RogerHaase fix html validation errors when TOC level is specified
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:41:10 -0700 RogerHaase fix some broken parts of transclusions in moinwiki, markdown, and rst parsers
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 10:54:41 -0700 RogerHaase fix trivial javascript and jslint issues
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 21:55:02 -0700 RogerHaase update interwiki, fix tests broken by update
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 21:14:43 -0700 RogerHaase add autoscroll edit textarea to markdown parser; add demo in serialized/items.moin
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 15:04:19 -0700 RogerHaase reduce number of warning and error messages when running "m docs"
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 14:55:54 -0700 RogerHaase fix new pep8 errors generated after pep8 is upgraded to 1.5.1
Tue, 01 Apr 2014 08:13:20 -0700 RogerHaase foobar, modernized CSS cleanup using Stylus 0.42.2
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 11:47:09 -0700 RogerHaase remove PIL, use Pillow as successor (PIL has not been updated for almost 5 years)
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 11:45:05 -0700 RogerHaase change quickinstall.py and make.py to use --upgrade option
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:41:38 +0100 Thomas Waldmann wikiconfig.py: simplify static file serving setup code
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 13:45:23 -0700 RogerHaase update development.rst, minor edits and changes for Basic theme CSS compilation
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 11:47:43 -0700 RogerHaase upgrade to xstatic-bootstrap 3.1.1.2; recompiling basic.less creates many changes to basic.css, but no new breakage
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 12:35:42 -0700 RogerHaase update API docs - result of running "m api" with sphinx 1.2.1 or 1.2.2
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 11:54:38 -0700 RogerHaase copy updated ReST docs from serialize/items.moin to docs/user/rest.rst
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 08:06:12 -0700 RogerHaase add compilation of basic theme CSS files to make.py; requires change to xstatic bootstrap package
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 07:54:29 -0700 RogerHaase update "do not edit" notices in CSS files
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 08:37:33 -0700 RogerHaase fix #390, cannot upload files, start all button inoperative -- thanks jigar54
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 14:47:25 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged
Sat, 08 Mar 2014 22:37:55 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Fix to issue #408
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 14:29:11 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove Makefile from MANIFEST.in
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:33:42 -0700 RogerHaase fix tests broken by adding toc extension to markdown - creates IDs on heading lines
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:28:29 -0700 RogerHaase merge
Sun, 09 Mar 2014 14:55:39 -0700 RogerHaase enhance contrib/serialized/items.moin by adding docs for markdown, mediawiki, ReST
Sun, 09 Mar 2014 14:08:18 -0700 RogerHaase replace missing } lost during copy and paste merge of moved file