log

age author description
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 11:21:01 -0700 RogerHaase fix #492 pep8 1.6.2 breaks 83 additional tests
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 11:09:16 -0700 RogerHaase fix #414 traceback after entering invalid subscription in user settings
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 08:15:07 -0700 RogerHaase fix E402 errors; imports not at top of file after installing pep8 1.6.1; partial fix for #492
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 13:39:30 -0700 RogerHaase fix scroll page after edit not working in basic theme, copy code from modernized
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 22:02:22 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 17:39:21 +0000 Reyha Verma edited the redirection link. reyha_verma/fixes-482-1426427038125
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 13:44:06 +0000 Reyha Verma fixes #482 reyha_verma/fixes-482-1426427038125
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 21:53:38 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 23:53:26 +0530 Yask Srivastava Fixes Issue #510 Show a message on +mychanges when user has no changes or is
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 10:43:42 -0700 Yask Srivastava Fixes Issue #488 KeyError due to invalid session cookie
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 23:58:11 -0800 Yask Srivastava fixes #496 Password checker bypassed when user resets password
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 01:50:28 +0530 Yask Srivastava fixes #494
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:24:31 +0530 Yask Srivastava fixes #489
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 21:18:55 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged into default fix-205
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 21:18:24 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged