view htdocs/svg-edit/AUTHORS @ 632:8c00e2be925e

inital veraion 2.7 r2891 of svg-edit
author Reimar Bauer <rb.proj AT googlemail DOT com>
date Thu, 05 Feb 2015 16:37:37 +0100
parents
children
line wrap: on
line source
Narendra Sisodiya <narendra.sisodiya@gmail.com>
Pavol Rusnak <rusnakp@gmail.com>
Jeff Schiller <codedread@gmail.com>
Vidar Hokstad <vidar.hokstad@gmail.com>
Alexis Deveria <adeveria@gmail.com>

Translation credits:

ar: Tarik Belaam <dubraise@gmail.com> (العربية)
cs: Jan Ptacek <jan.ptacek@gmail.com> (Čeština)
de: Reimar Bauer <rb.proj@googlemail.com> (Deutsch)
es: Alicia Puerto <alicia.puerto.g@gmail.com> (Español)
fa: Payman Delshad <payman@opera.com> (فارسی)
fr: wormsxulla <wormsxulla@yahoo.com> (Français)
fy: Wander Nauta <info@wandernauta.nl> (Frysk)
hi: Tavish Naruka <tavishnaruka@gmail.com> (हिन्दी)
ja: Dong <iwadon@yarhalla.jpn.org> (日本語)
nl: Jaap Blom <jaap.blom@gmail.com> (Nederlands)
ro: Christian Tzurcanu <christian.tzurcanu@gmail.com> (Româneşte)
ru: Laurent Dufloux <laurent.dufloux@etu.upmc.fr> (Русский)
sk: Pavol Rusnak <rusnakp@gmail.com> (Slovenčina)
zh-TW: 黃瀚生 (Han Sheng Huang) <zenixls2@gmail.com> (台灣正體)