log data/plugin/macro/Image.py @ 500:de15d700d553

age author description
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 13:11:56 +0100 Reimar Bauer macro.Image._transform: exception handler for transpose_func added
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 22:34:09 +0100 Reimar Bauer macro.Image: check if attachment exists
Sun, 25 Jan 2009 21:26:21 +0100 Reimar Bauer Image: PEP8 whitespace fix
Tue, 20 Jan 2009 23:05:26 +0100 Reimar Bauer Image.macro_Image: bug fix don't set default width value for div style
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 16:07:50 +0100 Reimar Bauer macro.Image: simplified return
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 10:47:54 +0100 Reimar Bauer arnica css: html-show-date renamed to show-datetime
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 10:42:07 +0100 Reimar Bauer macro.Image: div container for output of exif time added
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 00:53:06 +0100 Reimar Bauer macro.Image: linebreak for description line when width exceeded
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 00:12:00 +0100 Reimar Bauer arnica css: html-show-alias renamed to description
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 00:08:52 +0100 Reimar Bauer macro.Image: description added
Wed, 26 Nov 2008 23:36:32 +0100 Reimar Bauer arnica: div class arrange-thumbnails renmaed to thumbnail
Wed, 26 Nov 2008 23:30:48 +0100 Reimar Bauer macro.Image: added css class from arnica
Wed, 26 Nov 2008 23:07:44 +0100 Reimar Bauer reverted changeset 269:1e3e876e38fb for Image and partly for text_x_arnica
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 11:31:29 +0200 Reimar Bauer refactored for macro Image to use parts of arnicas rendering
Tue, 16 Sep 2008 11:48:52 +0200 Reimar Bauer Image._get_description: strip whitespae from image name
Sun, 14 Sep 2008 18:56:15 +0200 Reimar Bauer moved readout of description from text_x_arnica to Image
Sun, 14 Sep 2008 00:46:38 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Image: add headline/caption support, read from iptc data if not given
Sun, 14 Sep 2008 00:15:21 +0200 Thomas Waldmann add support for just giving the attachment name, fix typo
Sat, 13 Sep 2008 23:56:05 +0200 Thomas Waldmann MoinImage macro: renamed to Image base data/plugin/macro/MoinImage.py@5d5e0d71190b