log data/plugin/CHANGES_arnica @ 618:e6a6740166c8

age author description
Sun, 25 Jan 2009 21:27:23 +0100 Reimar Bauer Updated CHANGES arnica-1.7.2beta5
Tue, 20 Jan 2009 22:24:57 +0100 Reimar Bauer updated CHANGES
Mon, 06 Oct 2008 18:29:10 +0200 Reimar Bauer updated CHANGES
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 22:51:55 +0200 Reimar Bauer updated CHANGES arnica-1.7.2beta4
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 18:03:09 +0200 Reimar Bauer updated CHANGES
Tue, 16 Sep 2008 11:25:16 +0200 Reimar Bauer updated CHANGES
Tue, 09 Sep 2008 11:08:45 +0200 Reimar Bauer updated CHANGES - prepared 1.7.2beta3 1.7.2beta3
Mon, 08 Sep 2008 09:12:45 +0200 Reimar Bauer updated CHANGES
Sun, 20 Jul 2008 22:33:26 +0200 Reimar Bauer CHANGES_arnica: HINTS really moved
Sun, 20 Jul 2008 22:00:33 +0200 Reimar Bauer CHANGES_arnica: prepared for beta2 1.7.1beta2
Sun, 20 Jul 2008 21:28:32 +0200 Reimar Bauer update CHANGES
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 15:27:04 +0200 Reimar Bauer CHANGES_arnica: added beta1 tag
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 13:27:36 +0200 Reimar Bauer organisation of files made compatibel to HelpOnPackageInstaller
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 13:00:30 +0200 Reimar Bauer CHANGES_arnica: hint about html_head added
Sat, 28 Jun 2008 13:45:48 +0200 Reimar Bauer update CHANGES
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 12:26:44 +0200 Reimar Bauer action.refresh: copied from MoinMoin.action and extended to delete tmp. cache files from arnica
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 08:47:49 +0200 Reimar Bauer CHANGES_arnica: updated CHANGES
Thu, 26 Jun 2008 14:37:18 +0200 Reimar Bauer CHANGES_arnica: reordered some lines
Wed, 25 Jun 2008 10:20:13 +0200 Reimar Bauer CHANGES_arnica: some hints added
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 22:19:15 +0200 Reimar Bauer updated CHANGES_arnica
Sat, 07 Jun 2008 21:45:04 +0200 Reimar Bauer CHANGES: added some notes
Fri, 06 Jun 2008 13:06:29 +0200 Reimar Bauer CHANGES_arnica: some info added
Wed, 04 Jun 2008 20:22:19 +0200 Reimar Bauer CHANGES_arnica: some more hints
Wed, 04 Jun 2008 18:39:53 +0200 Reimar Bauer CHANGES: first notes