log data/plugin/macro/DictColumns.py @ 654:8c828d7b6cd4 tip

age author description
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 16:29:54 +0200 Reimar Bauer updated copyright
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 16:46:44 +0200 Reimar Bauer extensions.macro.DictColumns: i18n for Comments
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 16:38:07 +0200 Reimar Bauer macro.DictColumns: optional enumeration of line numbers
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 15:09:43 +0200 Reimar Bauer macro.DictColumns: add a comment columns to the result table.
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 08:41:21 +0100 Reimar Bauer DictColumns: mdl markup of multiple elements in table changed to enumeration
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 22:56:50 +0100 Reimar Bauer DictColumns: new parser for multiline definition list (markup=mdl) introduced,
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 13:36:13 +0200 Reimar Bauer macro.DictColumns: add page obeject to request object
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 22:38:00 +0200 Reimar Bauer merged main
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 22:29:49 +0200 Reimar Bauer macro.DictColumns: also for extensions macro Image use the page_name of the image similar to the attachment:
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 13:00:10 +0200 Reimar Bauer macro.DictColumns: simplified get_names (keeping order of names)
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 00:38:06 +0100 Reimar Bauer PEP8 whitespace fix
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 22:59:00 +0100 Reimar Bauer macro DictColumns: new keyword markup defined (default is "definition list"). By setting it to "title" the column headings are defined by the titles of the pageThe text below a title becomes assigned to the column.
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 01:01:02 +0100 Reimar Bauer macro DictColumns:Collects definition list key and values pairs. Each key becomes a column with its values.